Planning Board

If you have questions or wish to be placed on the agenda, please contact Brian Regan at (603) 726-8168 ext 29 on Tuesdays & Thursdays. Agendas can be faxed or e-mailed.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Brian Regan Planning Director (603) 726-8168 ext 29
Pamela White Secretary (603) 726-4232

Planning Board Members

Name Title
Steve Babin Chairman (2021)
Frank Freeman Vice-Chairman (2021)
Peter Laufenberg Member (2022)
Donna O'Donnell Member (2022)
Karen Waters Member (2023)
Nancy Decoteau Member (2023)
Roy Sabourn Ex-Officio Member
Fred Gunter Alternate
Gloria Kimball Alternate
Julie Piehn Alternate
Cynthia Schofield Alternate